Hintergrund-oben
High Energy Physics
Home  |  Research  |  People  |  Publications  |  Events  |  Travel  |  Jobs  |  
  

Alumni
Former PhD-, Diploma- and Masterstudents

Keep in touch!

Name Date of PhD, Diploma, MSc Present Position E-Mail Last Update
         
Jochen Fingberg 07/90 (PhD) NEC Europe, R&D at GMD Technopark St. Augustin fingberg (at) ccrl-nece.de 23.07.98
Graham Boyd 07/93 (PhD) tetraLD, London www.tetrald.com & Renaissance2 renaissance2.eu graham.boyd (at) tetrald.com 03.07.12
Götz Weber 09/96 (PhD) Doubletwist, San Francisco, CA, USA goetz (at) doubletwist.com 31.08.11
Rainer Joswig 10/96 (PhD) SAP AG, Walldorf rainer.joswig (at) sap.com 08.05.06
Sven Bilke 12/97 (PhD) National Cancer Institute, NHI, Bethesda, MD, USA bilkes (at) mail.nih.gov 21.06.05
Jörn Rank 02/98 (PhD) d-fine GmbH, Frankfurt joern.rank (at) d-fine.de 21.06.05
Tim Scheideler 02/98 (PhD) IBM Schweiz tisc (at) ch.ibm.com 31.08.11
Marcus Dirks 04/98 (PhD)   marcus.dirks (at) web.de 13.04.07
Axel Bicker 05/98 (Dipl.) Computec, Karlsruhe ab (at) computec.com 21.08.98
Christian Legeland 08/98 (PhD)      
Martin Lütgemeier 12/98 (PhD) arvato systems Bertelsmann, Gütersloh Martin.Luetgemeier (at) bertelsmann.de 26.07.10
Burkhard Sturm 04/99 (PhD) Nokia, Düsseldorf burkhard.sturm (at) nokia.com 20.04.99
Manfred Oevers 04/99 (PhD) IBM Entwicklung GmbH Böblingen oevers (at) de.ibm.com 21.02.07
Matthias Heß 06/99 (Dipl.) Europ.HPC-Technologie Zentrum, NEC HPCE GmbH, Stuttgart mhess (at) hpce.nec.com 13.04.07
Oliver Preuss 08/99 (Dipl.) MPI für Aeronomie, Katlenburg-Lindau opreuss (at) linmpi.mpg.de 17.01.01
Matthias Buse 12/99 (Dipl.) Curry, Hamburg matthias.buse (at) curry.de 11.01.00
Jörg Schröper 02/00 (PhD) ITP VERLAG GmbH LANline joerg.schroeper (at) lanline.de 22.05.12
Peter Schmidt 07/00 (PhD) Ceyoniq Technology GmbH, Bielefeld p.schmidt (at) ceyoniq.com 09.05.11
Andreas Peikert 08/00 (PhD) BRAIN FORCE Hamburg GmbH andreas.peikert (at) brainforce.com 26.03.08
Andreas Kaiser 09/00 (Dipl.) Reply Deutschland AG, Gütersloh a.kaiser (at) reply.de 31.05.12
Santo Fortunato 11/00 (PhD) Aalto University, Finland santo.fortunato (at) aalto.fi 11.10.11
Ines Wetzorke 09/01 (PhD) Rolls Royce Deutschland, Dahlewitz ines.wetzorke (at) rolls-royce.com 21.02.07
Christian Schmidt 07/03 (PhD) Universität Bielefeld schmidt (at) physik.uni-bielefeld.de 31.08.11
Sven Stickan 11/03 (PhD) Norddeutsche Landesbank Hannover stickan (at) gmx.de 26.06.08
Sven Holtmann 06/04 (PhD) DEPFA plc Sven.Holtmann (at) DePfa.com 14.10.04
Thomas Schulze 11/04 (PhD) WestLB Düsseldorf t.schulze1973 (at) gmx.de 18.05.12
Marc Wattenberg 12/04 (PhD) P+Z Engineering GmbH, Köln m.wattenberg (at) puz.de 22.03.07
Felix Zantow 01/04 (PhD) AREVA NP Offenbach felix.zantow (at) areva.com 31.07.06
Lars Fromme www.fh-bielefeld.de/fb3/fromme 07/06 (PhD) Fachhochschule Bielefeld, Fachbereich Ingenieurwissenschaften und Mathematik lars.fromme (at) fh-bielefeld.de 13.08.13
Michael Seniuch 07/06 (PhD) SAP AG, St. Leon-Rot michael.seniuch (at) sap.com 20.11.06
Matthias Döring 11/06 (PhD) d-fine GmbH, Pullach Matthias.Doering (at) d-fine.de 15.01.07
Kay Hübner 11/06 (PhD) MPI für Meteorologie, Hamburg kay.huebner (at) zmaw.de 26.03.09
Tim Stockamp 11/06 (PhD) Landesbank Rheinland-Pfalz, Mainz tim.stockamp (at) gmx.de 04.07.07
Sönke Wissel 11/06 (PhD) The Capital Markets Company GmbH, Frankfurt wissels (at) web.de 18.05.12
Bastian Weinhorst 11/06 (Dipl.) Universität Bochum bw (at) tp4.rub.de 04.07.07
Oliver Vogt 04/07 (PhD) Bessel Gymnasium Minden o-vogt (at) t-online.de 04.05.07
Amine Ahriche 04/07 (PhD) University of Jijel, Algerien aahriche (at) gmail.com 04.05.07
Andre Fischer 02/07 (Dipl.) Universität Hannover Andre.Fischer (at) itp.uni-hannover.de 04.07.07
Benjamin Jurke benjaminjurke.net 07/07 (Dipl.) Gildemeister AG Bielefeld bjurke (at) gmx.de 12.08.13
Aleksandar Rakic 12/07 (PhD) Projektträger Jülich GmbH arakic (at) web.de 31.01.12
Chuan Miao 03/08 (PhD) KIT Karlsruhe   01.14
Sodbileg Chagdaa 03/08 (PhD) Mongolian Academy of Sciences, Ulanbator, Mongolei sodbileg (at) ipt.ac.mn 13.06.08
Daniel Kruppke 01/08 (Dipl.) Universität Wuppertal dkruppke (at) physik.uni-wuppertal.de 01.09.08
Nan Li 09/08 (PhD) Northeastern University Shenyang, China linanphys (at) gmail.com 31.08.11
Jan Möller 04/09 (PhD) Arburg Machinenbau, Loßburg jan_moeller (at) arburg.com 02.08.13
Kühnel, Florian 10/09 (PhD) Stockholm University florian.kuhnel (at) fysik.su.se 11.1.13
Marina Seikel 09/10 (PhD) University of Cape Town, Südafrika marina (at) jorrit.de 07.11
Wolfgang Unger 09/10 (PhD) Goethe Universität Frankfurt unger (at) th.physik.uni-frankfurt.de 19.02.13
HengTong Ding 10/10 (PhD) Central China Normal University Wuhan hengtong.ding (at) mail.ccnu.edu.cn 09.05.11
Maik Stuke 06/11 (PhD) Gesellschaft für Anlagen- und Reaktorsicherheit (GRS) Garching maik.stuke (at) grs.de 04.10.12
Anthony Francis 10/11 (PhD) Universität Mainz francis (at) kph.uni-mainz.de 18.05.12
Jan Möller 06/12 (PhD) Arburg Maschinenbau, Loßburg   11.2013
Alexander Wiegand 09/12 (PhD) MPI (AEI) Potsdam-Golm alexander.wiegand (at) aei.mpg.de 11.01.13
Kilian Leßmeier 04/2012 (MA) cth Gesellschaft f. Entscheidungs- und Informationssysteme mbH, Halle    
Samuel Flender 01/2013 (MA) Helsinki samuel.flender (at) helsinki.fi 11.2013
Eva Wiedner 02/2013 (MA) Beckhoff Automation, Verl    
Nirupam Dutta 02/2013 (PhD) Kalkutta nirupam (at) gmail.com  
Anne-Sophie Balleier 05/2013 (MA) ACCENTURE GmbH Kronberg (Taunus)    
Benedict Kalus 06/2013 (MA) ICG Portsmouth benedict.kalus (at) myport.ac.uk 01.08.13
Yan Zhu 07/2013 (PhD) Univ. Santiago de Compostela yan.zhu (at) usc.es 11.2013
Martin Krssak 08/2013 (PhD) Campus de Sao Paulo, Brazil   11.2013
Vanessa Koch 08/2013 (Dipl.) Trinity College Dublin koch (at) maths.tcd.ie 11.2013
Stefan DeBoer 09/2013 (MA) Univ. Dortmund   11.2013
Ioan Ghisoiu 10/2013 (PhD) Universität Bern   01.2014
Marcel Müller 11/2013 (PhD) Universität Bielefeld mmueller (at) physik.uni-bielefeld.de 01.2014


  • @ 2011 Universität Bielefeld
  • | 20.05.2014
  •  Gudrun Eickmeyer
  • | Contact
  • | Imprint