Hintergrund-oben
Home | Studium | Forschung | Organisation | Highlights | Personen | 
  
change language

Kommissionsmitglieder

  Büro

   E-Mail

Prof. Dr. Bärbel Fromme

  D3-135

 bfromme@physik.uni-bielefeld.de

Prof. Dr. Nicolas Borghini

  E6-123

 nborghini@physik.uni-bielefeld.de

Sabiha Durucan

 sabiha.durucan@uni-bielefeld.de

Maren Eilers

 maren.eilers@uni-bielefeld.de

Natalie Frese

  D0-266

 nfrese@physik.uni-bielefeld.de

Karin Lacey

  D4-146

 karin.lacey@uni-bielefeld.de

Dr. Michaela Schulz (Vorsitzende)

  D3-131

 mschulz@physik.uni-bielefeld.de

Elke Siedlaczek

  D3-155

 dekanat@physik.uni-bielefeld.de

 

 

 



  • @ 2008 Uni Bielefeld
  • | Letzte Änderung: 22.07.2016
  •  
  • | Kontakt
  • | Impressum
  • | Druckansicht PDF