Hintergrund-oben
Home | Studium | Forschung | Organisation | Highlights | Personen | 
  
change language

Kommissionsmitglieder

Büro

E-Mail

Prof. Dr. Bärbel Fromme

D3-135    

bfromme@physik.uni-bielefeld.de

Prof. Dr. Nicolas Borghini

E6-123

nborghini@physik.uni-bielefeld.de

Sabiha Durucan

 sabiha.durucan@uni-bielefeld.de

Maren Eilers

maren.eilers@uni-bielefeld.de

Daniel Emmerich

D0-229

demmerisch@physik.uni-bielefeld.de

Dr. Michaela Schulz (Vorsitzende)

D3-131

mschulz@physik.uni-bielefeld.de

Christoph Pelargus

D1-260

cpelargus@physik.uni-bielefeld.de

Elke Siedlaczek

D3-155

dekanat@physik.uni-bielefeld.de

 

 

 



  • @ 2008 Uni Bielefeld
  • | Letzte Änderung: 15.02.2018
  •  
  • | Kontakt
  • | Impressum
  • | Druckansicht PDF