Hintergrund-oben
Condensed Matter Theory Group
Home  |  People  |  Research  |  Publications  |  Teaching/Lehre  |  Seminars  |  
  

Current Group Members

 

Office

 

Phone

 

Email

Secretary

Hanne Litschewsky

E5-112

0521-106 6901

hanne@<physik>

 

Professors

Thomas Dahm

E5-140

0521-106 6196

thomas.dahm@uni-bielefeld.de

Peter Reimann

E5-141

0521-106 6206

reimann@physik.uni-bielefeld.de

Jürgen Schnack

E5-120

0521-106 6193

jschnack@uni-bielefeld.de

 

Guest professors

Nedko Ivanov

E5-121

0521-106 6194

Nedko.Ivanov@Physik.Uni-Magdeburg.DE

Andrei Postnikov

E5-121

0521-106 6199

postnikov@univ-metz.fr

 

Scientific associates

Matthias Götte

E5-118

0521-106 6192

mgoette@physik.uni-bielefeld.de

Ph.D. students

Henning-Timm Langwald

E5-123

0521-106 6200

langwald@<physik>

Stefan Leiding

E5-121

0521-106 6199

sleiding@<physik>

Oliver Hanebaum, geb. Wendland

E5-117

0521-106 6198

wendland@<physik>

Andreas Meyer

 

E5-114

0521-106 6191

ameyer@<physik>

Andreas Mrugalla

E5-117

0521-106 6197

andreas.mrugalla@uni-bielefeld.de

Thomas Töws

E5-114

0521-106 6191

toews@<physik>

Matthias Borcherding

E5-118

0521-106 6192

matthias.borcherding@uni-bielefeld.de

Ben Niklas Balz

E5-121

0521-106 6199

bbalz@physik.uni-bielefeld.de

Christian Beckmann

E5-121

0521-106 6199

christian.beckmann@uni-bielefeld.de

Kai Wenz

E5-127

0521-106 6201

kwenz@<physik>

Lennart Dabelow 

E5-123

0521-106 6200

                     

 

Diploma and masters students

 

Julian Ehrens

E-5113

0521-106 6197

Florian Gayk

E5-123

0521-106 6192

Tjark Heitmann

E5-123

0521-106 6192

Jonas Heinze

E5-117

0521-106 6198

Robin Heveling

E5-123

0521-106 6192

Patrick Vorndamme

E5-123

0521-106 6192

 

Bachelor students

Paul Angelike

E5-117

0521-106 6198

paul.angelike@uni-bielefeld.de

Robert Epkenhans

 

0521-106 ????

Maria-Bernadette Veronika Riedl

E5-113

0521-106 6197

Ann-Christin Sprenger

E5-113

0521-106 6197

Henrik Schlüter

E5-111

0521-106 67354

Kilian Irländer

E5-111

0521-106 67354

 

 

 

 



  • @ 2011 Universität Bielefeld
  • | Letzte Änderung: 14.05.2018
  •  
  • | Contact
  • | Imprint