Hintergrund-oben
High Energy Physics
Home  |  Research  |  People  |  Publications  |  Events  |  Travel  |  Jobs  |  
  
Former postdocs:
Name Dates Current institution Email address Updated
Alexey Anisimov 2009 - 2010 ----- www2.physik.uni-bielefeld.de/anisimov.html 6/2013
Christian Byrnes 2009 - 2011 University of Sussex ctb22(at)sussex.ac.uk 6/2013
Zong-Kuan Guo 2009 - 2011 Chinese Academy of Sciences guozk(at)itp.ac.cn 6/2013
Stephan Huber 2003 - 2004 University of Sussex s.huber(at)sussex.ac.uk 6/2013
Dominika Konikowska 2011 - 2013 Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology(KAIST) dkonikowska(at)physik.uni-bielefeld.de 11/2013
Mingzhe Li 2007 - 2008 Hefei University of Science and Technology mingzheli2009(at)gmail.com 6/2013
Alexey Mints 2009 - 2010 Leibniz Institute for Astrophysics amints(at)aip.de 6/2013
Seshadri Nadathur 2011 - 2013 University of Helsinki seshadri.nadathur(at)helsinki.fi 11/2013
Germano Nardini 2011 - 2013 DESY Hamburg germano.nardini@desy.de 11/2013
Aravind Natarajan 2007 - 2009 University of Pittsburgh anat(at)andrew.cmu.edu 9/2013
Erandy Ramirez 2008 - 2009 TU Munich erandy(at)tum.de 9/2012
Hermano Velten 2011 - 2013 Universidade Federal do Espirito Santo velten(at)cce.ufes.br 6/2013

 

Former PhD students:
Name Date Current institution Email address Updated
Denis Besak 2010 TeamBank AG - easyCredit denis.besak(at)easycredit.de 6/2013
Lars Fromme 2006 Fachhochschule Bielefeld lars.fromme(at)fh-bielefeld.de 8/2013
Nils Hüske 2010 Roland Berger Strategy Consultants nils_hueske(at)de.rolandberger.com 6/2013
Florian Kühnel 2009 Stockholm University florian.kuhnel(at)fysik.su.se 6/2013
Nan Li 2008 Northeastern University Shenyang linanphys(at)gmail.com 6/2013
Aleksandar Rakić 2007 Projektträger Jülich GmbH a.rakic(at)fz-juelich.de 6/2013
Marina Seikel 2010 University of Cape Town marina(at)jorrit.de 6/2013
Michael Seniuch 2006 SAP AG, St. Leon-Rot michael.seniuch(at)sap.com 6/2013
Maik Stuke 2011 Gesellschaft für Anlagen- und Reaktorsicherheit maik.stuke(at)grs.de 6/2013
Alexander Wiegand 2012 Albert Einstein Institute alexander.wiegand(at)aei.mpg.de 6/2013

 

Former Diploma and Master students:
Name Date Current institution Email address Updated
Anne-Sophie Balleier 2013 (MSc) Accenture GmbH anne-sophie.balleier@accenture.com 6/2013
Michael Czopnik 2013 (MSc) Bielefeld University mczopnik(at)physik.uni-bielefeld.de 6/2013
Andre Fischer 2007 (Dipl.) Hannover University andre.fischer(at)itp.uni-hannover.de 7/2007
Samuel Flender 2012 (MSc) University of Helsinki samuel.flender(at)helsinki.fi 6/2013
Benedict Kalus 2013 (MSc) University of Portsmouth kalus(at)physik.uni-bielefeld.de 6/2013
Kristiane Kuklinski 2011 (MSc) Mariengymnasium, Warendorf ----- 7/2013
Johannes Pehe 2011 (MSc) Kötter Beratende Ingenieure Berlin GmbH johannes.pehe(at)koetter-consulting.com 6/2013
Matthias Rubart 2012 (MSc) Bielefeld University matthiasr(at)physik.uni-bielefeld.de 6/2013
Jascha Schewtschenko 2010 (Dipl.) Durham University j.a.schewtschenko(at)durham.ac.uk 6/2013
Maik Stuke 2007 (Dipl.) Gesellschaft für Anlagen- und Reaktorsicherheit maik.stuke(at)grs.de 6/2013
Bastian Weinhorst 2006 (Dipl.) Karlsruhe Institute of Technology bastian.weinhorst(at)gmx.de 7/2013
Patrick Zok 2013 (MSc) ----- ----- 11/2013


  • @ 2011 Universität Bielefeld
  • | 16.04.2014
  •  
  • | Contact
  • | Imprint