Hintergrund-oben
Home | Studium | Forschung | Organisation | Service | Personen | 
  
change language

Emeritierte Professoren

 

Name

Tel. +49
(0)521-106

Raum

Sekr.

Fax

e-mail

Andresen, Prof. Dr. Peter

Baum, Prof. Dr. Günter

5383

D1-246

6870

2959

baum@physik.uni-bielefeld.de

Atome und Teilchen

Baier, Prof. Dr. Rudolf

5317

D6-142

6223/4

2961

baier@physik.uni-bielefeld.de

Beck, Prof. Dr. Dieter

Engels, Prof. Dr. Jürgen

5317

D6-142

6223/4

2961

engels@physik.uni-bielefeld.de

Faisal, Prof. Dr. Farhard

5320

D6-154

6223

2961

ffaisal@physik.uni-bielefeld.de

Fleischer, Prof. Dr. Jochem

deGroot, Prof. Dr. Eugenius

5330

D6-153

6223/4

2961

degroot@physik.uni-bielefeld.de

Kögerler, Prof. Dr. Reinhart

6210

E6-114

6223/4

2961

koeg@physik.uni-bielefeld.de

Löffler, Prof. Dr. Gerhard

6131

E5-102

6901

6455

loeffler@physik.uni-bielefeld.de

Loesch, Prof. Dr. Hans-Jürgen

5418

D2-270

5412

6046

loesch@physik.uni-bielefeld.de

Molekulare Reaktionsdynamik

Lutz, Prof. Dr. Hans Otto

6995

D0-266

6995

6002

lutz@physik.uni-bielefeld.de

Atome und Cluster

Petersson, Prof. Dr. Bengt

2610

E6-143

6224

2961

bengt@physik.uni-bielefeld.de

Raith, Prof. Dr.-Ing Wilhelm

6870

2959

raith@mbi-berlin.de

Homepage

Satz, Prof. Dr. Helmut

6208

E6-108

6223

2961

satz@physik.uni-bielefeld.de

Schildknecht, Prof. Dr. Dieter

6210

E6-114

6223

2961

schild@physik.uni-bielefeld.de

Steidl, Prof. Dr. Hans

        5329

D6-149

5260

2961

steidl@physik.uni-bielefeld.de

Stichel, Prof. Dr. Peter

6204

E5-135

6901

6455

peter@physik.uni-bielefeld.de

Stiegler, Prof. Dr. Leonhard

Streit, Prof. Dr. Ludwig

6204

E5-135

6901

6455

streit@physik.uni-bielefeld.de

Wedegärtner, Prof. Dr. Karl

Welge, Prof. Dr. Karl-Heinz



  • @ 2008 Uni Bielefeld
  • | Letzte Änderung: 03.09.2014
  •  
  • | Kontakt
  • | Impressum
  • | Druckansicht PDF