Hintergrund-oben
Condensed Matter Theory Group
Home  |  People  |  Research  |  Publications  |  Teaching/Lehre  |  Seminars  |  
  

Group Members

 

Office

 

Phone

 

Email

Secretary

Hanne Litschewsky

E5-112

0521-106 6901

hanne@<physik>

 

Professors

Thomas Dahm

E5-140

0521-106 6196

thomas.dahm@uni-bielefeld.de

Peter Reimann

E5-141

0521-106 6206

reimann@physik.uni-bielefeld.de

Jürgen Schnack

E5-120

0521-106 6193

jschnack@uni-bielefeld.de

Christian Schröder (kooptiert)

E5-120

0521-106 71226

christian.schroeder@fh-bielefeld.de

 

Guest professors

Nedko Ivanov

E5-121

0521-106 6194

ivanov@physik.uni-bielefeld.de

Andrei Postnikov

E5-121

0521-106 6199

andrei.postnikov@univ-lorraine.fr

 

Scientific associates

Christian Bartsch

E5-114

0521-106-6191

  

cbartsch@physik.uni-bielefeld.de

Matthias Götte

E5-118

0521-106 6192

mgoette@physik.uni-bielefeld.de

Ph.D. students

Stefan Leiding

E5-121

0521-106 6199

sleiding@<physik>

Andreas Meyer

 

E5-114

0521-106 6191

ameyer@<physik>

Andreas Mrugalla

E5-117

0521-106 6198

Thomas Töws

E5-114

0521-106 6191

toews@<physik>

Matthias Borcherding

E5-118

0521-106 6192

matthias.borcherding@uni-bielefeld.de

Christian Beckmann

E5-121

0521-106 6199

christian.beckmann@uni-bielefeld.de

Kai Wenz

E5-127

0521-106 6201

kwenz@<physik>

Mirko Daumann

E5-127

0521-106 6201

mdaumann@<physik>

Lennart Dabelow 

E5-123

0521-106 6200

ldabelow@<physik>

Julian Ehrens

E5-121

0521-106 6199

ehrens@uni-bielefeld.de

Patrick Vorndamme

E5-123

0521-106 6192

patrick.vorndamme@uni-bielefeld.de

Stefan kleine Brüning

E5-117

0521-106 6198

skbruening@<physik>

Murod Bahovadinov

E5-121

0521-106 6199

mbahov@<physik>

                      

Diploma and masters students

 

Jonas Heinze

E5-117

0521-106 6198

Kilian Irländer

E5-111

0521-106 67354

Christian Eidecker

E5-113

0521-106 6197

Thomas Benkenstein

E5-117

0521-106 6198

Simon Tilleke

E5-117

0521-106 6198

 

Bachelor students

Paul Angelike

E5-117

0521-106 6198

Robert Epkenhans

 

0521-106 ????

Sabiha Durucan

E5-123

0521-106 6200

Daniel Pister

E5-113

0521-106 6197

Dennis Westerbeck

E5-113

0521-106 6197

 

 

 

 



  • @ 2011 Universität Bielefeld
  • | Letzte Änderung: 27.09.2019
  •  
  • | Contact
  • | Imprint