Condensed Matter Theory Group
Home  |  People  |  Research  |  Publications  |  Teaching/Lehre  |  Seminars  |  
  

Group Members

 

Office

 

Phone

 

Email

Secretary

Anja Deuchars

E5-112

0521-106 6901

anja.deuchars@uni-bielefeld.de

 

Professors

Thomas Dahm

E5-140

0521-106 6196

thomas.dahm@uni-bielefeld.de

Peter Reimann

E5-141

0521-106 6206

reimann@physik.uni-bielefeld.de

Jürgen Schnack

E5-120

0521-106 6193

jschnack@uni-bielefeld.de

Christian Schröder (kooptiert)

E5-120

0521-106 71226

christian.schroeder@fh-bielefeld.de

 

Guest Professors

Nedko Ivanov

E5-135

0521-106 6204

ivanov@physik.uni-bielefeld.de

Andrei Postnikov

E5-135

0521-106 6204

andrei.postnikov@univ-lorraine.fr

Scientific Associates

Christian Bartsch

E5-114

0521-106-6191

  

cbartsch@physik.uni-bielefeld.de

Matthias Götte

E5-118

0521-106 6192

mgoette@physik.uni-bielefeld.de

Ph. D. Students

Christian Beckmann

E5-121

0521-106 6199

christian.beckmann@uni-bielefeld.de

Matthias Borcherding

E5-118

0521-106 6192

matthias.borcherding@uni-bielefeld.de

Lennart Dabelow

E5-123

0521-106 6200

ldabelow@physik.uni-bielefeld.de

Mirko Daumann

E5-127

0521-106 6201

mdaumann@physik.uni-bielefeld.de

Julian Ehrens

E5-121

0521-106 6199

ehrens@uni-bielefeld.de

Christian Eidecker

E5-113

0521-106 6197

christian.eidecker@uni-bielefeld.de

Kilian Irländer

E5-113

0521-106 6197

kirlaender@physik.uni-bielefeld.de

Stefan kleine Brüning

E5-117

0521-106 6198

skbruening@physik.uni-bielefeld.de

Thomas Töws

E5-114

0521-106 6191

toews@physik.uni-bielefeld.de

Patrick Vorndamme

E5-123

0521-106 6192

patrick.vorndamme@uni-bielefeld.de

Kai Wenz

E5-127

0521-106 6201

kwenz@physik.uni-bielefeld.de

Master Students

Paul Angelike

E5-111

0521-106 67354

paul.angelike@uni.bielefeld.de

Jonas Heinze

E5-117

0521-106 6198

jheinze@physik.uni-bielefeld.de

Marko Kalajdzic

E5-114

0521-106 6191

kalajdzic@physik.uni-bielefeld.de

Felix Liedeker

E5-121

0521-106 6199

liedeker@uni-bielefeld.de

Henrik Schlüter

E5-113

0521-106 6197

hschlueter@physik.uni-bielefeld.de

Ann-Christin Sprenger

E5-123

0521-106 6198

asprenger@physik.uni-bielefeld.de

Kendal Jendo

E5-121

0521-106 6199

kjendo@physik.uni-bielefeld.de

Dennis Westerbeck

E5-113

0521-106 6197

dwesterbeck@physik.uni-bielefeld.de

Bachelor students

Robert Epkenhans

 

0521-106 ????

 

Büroplan/Floorplan



  • @ 2011 Universität Bielefeld
  • | Letzte Änderung: 29.06.2020
  •  
  • | Contact
  • | Imprint