High Energy Physics
Home  |  Research  |  People  |  Publications  |  Events  |  Travel  |  Jobs  |  
  

Who is who in Theoretical Particle Physics

 

 

 

E-Mail:                        ...@physik.uni-bielefeld.de

Phone: ++49-521-106-

Professors



Rudolf Baier, a.D. 

baier

5317

Dietrich Bödeker

bodeker

6216

Nicolas Borghini

borghini

6221

Gergely Endrödi

endrodi

2610

Jürgen Engels, a.D.

engels

5317

Frithjof Karsch

karsch

6227

Reinhart Kögerler, a.D.

koeg

6210

Bengt Petersson, a.D.

bengt

6227

Helmut Satz, em.

satz

6208

Dieter Schildknecht, em.

schild

6210

Sören Schlichting

sschlichting

6225

Dominik Schwarz

dschwarz

6226




Caroline Robin

crobin

6219

Olaf Kaczmarek

okacz

6212

Christian Schmidt

schmidt

6207

Wolfgang Unger

wunger

6211

Secretaries/Technical Support


Irene Kehler

kehler

6224

Susi v. Reder

reder

6223

Markus Klappenbach

klappen

6130




Scientific Associates



Ahmed Ayad Ali

ayad

6217

Sajid Ali

sali

5330

Dibyendu Bala

dibyendu.bala

6222

Bastian Brandt

brandt

6209

David Clarke

dclarke

6219

Valeri Dikarev

vdikarev

6217

Xiaojian Du

xjdu

5315

Anirban Lahiri

alahiri

6220

Gergely Markò

gmarko

6209

Matthias Schmidt-Rubart

matthiasr

3183

Mayumi Sato

msato

6217

Sipaz Sharma

sipaz

6222

Visiting Scientists



David Miller

dmiller

6208

Dirk Rollmann

rollmann

5325

PhD Students



Luis Altenkort

altenkort

6214

Nitesh Bhardwaj

nitesh

5325

Lukas Böhme

lboehme

5331

Marc Borrell Martinez

marcborrell

5318

Shivani Deshmukh

sdeshmukh

5328

Lorenzo Dini

lorenzo

5328

Philipp Enns

p.enns

5331

Nina Feld (Kersting)

nkersting

5318

Eduardo Garnacho Velasco

egarnacho

5246

José Javier Hernández Hernández

hernandez

5246

Mischa Jaensch

mjaensch

6218

Frederic Klette

fklette

5315

Jondalar Kuß

j.kuss

5328

Marius Neumann

neumann

6214

Guido Nicotra

gnicotra

6214

Rasmus Nielsen

rskn

5328

Stephan Ochsenfeld

sochsenfeld

6218

Pratitee Pattanaik

pratiteep

5316

Philip Plaschke

pplaschke

6218

Hendrik Roch

hroch

5319

Tristan Ueding

tueding

6218

Dean Valois

dvalois

5246

Clemens Werthmann

cwerthmann

5315

Yunxin Ye

ye

5316

Felix Ziesche

fziesche

5320

Master Students



Kira Bünger

k.buenger@uni-bielefeld.de

5316

Niclas Gesing

ngesing

6218

Robin Göhner

rgoehner

6218

Nick Horstmann

nhorstmann

6218

Sven Hülsmann

shuelsmann

6218

Thora Laege

thora.laege

6218

Sara Lang

slang

5316

Patrick Niekamp

Lukas Opitz

lopitz

6218

Morteza Pashapourahmadabadi

morteza.pasha

6218

Mika Spier

6189

   

Bachelor Students

Christian Andratschke

christian.andratschke@uni-bielefeld.de

6189

Sven Bredemeier

sbredemeier

6189

Daniel Delesky

daniel.delesky@uni-bielefeld.de

6189

Henrik Dick

henrik.dick@uni-bielefeld.de

6189

Flamur Gashi

fgashi@physik.uni-bielefeld.de

6189

Valon Gashi

vgashi@physik.uni-bielefeld.de

6189

Matthis Harhoff

mharhoff@physik.uni-bielefeld.de

6189

Michael Kachel

michael.kachel@uni-bielefeld.de

6189

Leon Sandbote

leon.sandbote@uni-bielefeld.de

6189



  • @ 2011 Universität Bielefeld
  • | 21.04.2022
  •  
  • | Contact
  • | Imprint