Studium | Forschung | Organisation | Highlights | Personen | Universität | 
change language

Emeritierte Professoren

 

Name

Tel. +49-521-106-

Raum

Sekr.

Fax

E-Mail

Andresen, Prof. Dr. Peter

Baum, Prof. Dr. Günter

Baier, Prof. Dr. Rudolf

5317

D6-142

6223/4

2961

baier@physik.uni-bielefeld.de

Beck, Prof. Dr. Dieter

Engels, Prof. Dr. Jürgen

5317

D6-142

6223/4

2961

engels@physik.uni-bielefeld.de

Faisal, Prof. Dr. Farhad

5329

D6-149

6223/4

2961

ffaisal@physik.uni-bielefeld.de

Fleischer, Prof. Dr. Jochem

de Groot, Prof. Dr. Eugenius

5329

D6-149

6223/4

2961

degroot@physik.uni-bielefeld.de

Heinzmann, Prof. Dr. Ulrich

Molekül- und Oberflächenphysik

5469

D4-203

5467

6001

uheinzm@physik.uni-bielefeld.de

Kögerler, Prof. Dr. Reinhart

6210

E6-134

6223/4

2961

koeg@physik.uni-bielefeld.de

Löffler, Prof. Dr. Gerhard

loeffler@physik.uni-bielefeld.de

Loesch, Prof. Dr. Hans-Jürgen

2982

5412

6046

loesch@physik.uni-bielefeld.de

Lutz, Prof. Dr. Hans Otto

Atome und Cluster

lutz@physik.uni-bielefeld.de

Petersson, Prof. Dr. Bengt

2610

E6-143

6224

2961

bengt@physik.uni-bielefeld.de

Raith, Prof. Dr.-Ing. Wilhelm

Homepage

raith@mbi-berlin.de

Satz, Prof. Dr. Helmut

6208

E6-108

6223

2961

satz@physik.uni-bielefeld.de

Schildknecht, Prof. Dr. Dieter

6210

E6-134

6223/4

2961

schild@physik.uni-bielefeld.de

Steidl, Prof. Dr. Hans

5329

D6-149

6223/4

2961

steidl@physik.uni-bielefeld.de

Stichel, Prof. Dr. Peter

6204

E5-135

6901

6455

peter@physik.uni-bielefeld.de

Stiegler, Prof. Dr. Leonhard

Streit, Prof. Dr. Ludwig

6204

E5-135

6901

6455

streit@physik.uni-bielefeld.de

Wedegärnter, Prof. Dr. Karl

Welge, Prof. Dr. Karl-Heinz



  • @ Uni Bielefeld
  • | Letzte Änderung: 17.01.2020
  •  
  • | Kontakt
  • | Datenschutz
  • | Impressum
  • | Druckansicht PDF